Aegisub v2.1.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (1223 entries)

en: 
    Finished writing to %s.
zh: 
    完成写入到 %s.

en: 
    Script info:
    Name: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Version: %s
    Full path: %s
    State: %s
    
    Features provided by script:
zh: 
    脚本信息:
    名称: %s
    描述: %s
    作者: %s
    版本: %s
    完整路径: %s
    状态: %s
    
    脚本功能特性:

en: 
    See the help file for full credits.
zh: 
    完整制作名单详见帮助文件

en:     Export filter:
zh:     导出滤镜:

en:     Macro:
zh:     宏:

en:     Subtitle format handler:
zh:     字幕格式处理器:

en:  -> End
zh:  -> 结束

en:  frames
zh: 帧

en:  styles?
zh:  样式?

en: "%s" found on dialogue line "%d".
zh: "%s" 被发现在对话行 "%d".

en: "%s" found on style "%s".
zh: "%s" 被发现在样式 "%s".

en: "%s" found.
zh: "%s" 已发现.

en: %i lines were added to selection
zh: %i 行已被加入所选

en: %i lines were removed from selection
zh:  %i 行已被移出所选

en: %i matches were replaced.
zh: %i 个匹配项已替换

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)…

en: &Add
zh: 加入(&A)

en: &After Current
zh: 当前行之后(&A)

en: &Associations...
zh: 关联(&A)…

en: &Attachments...
zh: 附件(&A)…

en: &Audio
zh: 音频(&A)

en: &Automation
zh: 自动化(&A)

en: &Automation...
zh: 自动化(&A)…

en: &Before Current
zh: 当前行之前(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh: 浏览(&B)…

en: &Bug Tracker...
zh: Bug追踪器(&B)…

en: &Check for Updates...
zh: 检查更新(&C)...

en: &Cinematic (2.35)
zh: 电影2.35(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close Audio
zh: 关闭音频(&C)

en: &Close Video
zh: 关闭视频(&C)

en: &Concatenate
zh: 连接(&C)

en: &Contents...
zh: 内容(&C)…

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: &Default
zh: 默认(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Duplicate
zh: 复制(&D)

en: &Duplicate Lines
zh: 复制行(&D)

en: &Duplicate and Shift by 1 Frame
zh: 复制并平移1帧(&D)

en: &Duplicate and shift by 1 frame
zh: 复制并平移1帧(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find...
zh: 查找(&F)…

en: &Fonts Collector...
zh: 字体收集器(&F)…

en: &Forums...
zh: 论坛(&F)…

en: &Fullscreen (4:3)
zh: 全屏4:3(&F)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &IRC Channel...
zh: IRC 频道(&I)…

en: &Insert (before)
zh: 插入(之前&I)

en: &Insert Lines
zh: 插入行(&I)

en: &Join (concatenate)
zh: 合并 (连接&J)

en: &Jump to...
zh: 跳至(&J)…

en: &Make times continuous (change end)
zh: 使时间连续 (更改结束时间&M)

en: &Make times continuous (change start)
zh: 使时间连续 (更改开始时间&M)

en: &New Subtitles
zh: 新字幕(&N)

en: &Open Audio File...
zh: 打开音频文件(&O)…

en: &Open Subtitles with Charset...
zh: 打开字幕并指定编码(&O)…

en: &Open Subtitles...
zh: 打开字幕(&O)…

en: &Open Video...
zh: 打开视频(&O)…

en: &Options...
zh: 选项(&O)…

en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

en: &Properties...
zh: 配置(&P)…

en: &Redo
zh: 重复(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: &Save Subtitles
zh: 保存字幕(&S)

en: &Start!
zh: 开始!(&S)

en: &Styles Manager...
zh: 样式管理器(&S)…

en: &Subtitles
zh: 字幕(&S)

en: &Swap
zh: 互换(&S)

en: &Timing
zh: 计时(&T)

en: &Translation Assistant...
zh: 翻译助手(&T)…

en: &Undo
zh: 恢复(&U)

en: &Video
zh: 视频(&V)

en: &Website...
zh: 网站(&W)…

en: &Widescreen (16:9)
zh: 宽屏16:9(&W)

en: (Un)Load files?
zh: 载入/卸除文件?

en: * %s already exists on destination.
zh: * %s 已经存在于目标.

en: * Copied %s.
zh: * 已复制 %s.

en: * Failed to copy %s.
zh: * 复制失败 %s.

en: 0 - Regular quality
zh: 0 - 一般质量

en: 0: Fatal
zh: 0: 致命

en: 0: Smart wrapping, top line is wider
zh: 0: 智能换行,上行较宽

en: 1 - Better quality
zh: 1 - 更好质量

en: 1: End-of-line word wrapping, only \N breaks
zh: 1: 于行尾词处换行,仅于\N 断行

en: 1: Error
zh: 1: 错误

en: 2 - High quality
zh: 2 - 高质量

en: 2: No word wrapping, both \n and \N break
zh: 2: 不自动换行,于 \n 及 \N 断行

en: 2: Warning
zh: 2:警告

en: 3 - Insane quality
zh: 3 - 极高质量

en: 3: Hint
zh: 3: 提示

en: 3: Smart wrapping, bottom line is wider
zh: 3: 智能换行,下行较宽

en: 4: Debug
zh: 4: 除错

en: 5: Trace
zh: 5: 追踪

en: <- Copy to storage
zh: <- 复制到样式库

en: A catalog with that name already exists.
zh: 已经存在该名称的目录

en: ANSI
zh: ANSI编码

en: ASS Override Tag mode set to
zh: ASS特效标签模式设为

en: About Aegisub
zh: 关于 Aegisub

en: Accept Line
zh: 接受该行

en: Accept Split
zh: 接受分割

en: Accept changes
zh: 接受更改

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Active Line Border
zh: 活动行边框颜色

en: Actor
zh: 说话人

en: Actor name for this speech. This is only for reference, and is mainly useless.
zh: 说话人名.这只用来参考,一般并无用处.

en: Actor separator:
zh: 说话人分隔符:

en: Add "%s" to dictionary
zh: 添加 "%s" 至词典

en: Add Automation script
zh: 添加自动化脚本

en: Add lead in (%KEY%)
zh: 开始时间提前 (%KEY%)

en: Add lead in:
zh: 开始提前:

en: Add lead out (%KEY%)
zh: 结束时间延后 (%KEY%)

en: Add lead out:
zh: 结束延后:

en: Add to dictionary
zh: 添加至词典

en: Add to selection
zh: 加入所选

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced - EXPERT USERS ONLY
zh: 高级 - 仅对专家级用户

en: Aegisub can export subtitles to many different formats, character encodings, and even compensate Variable Frame Rate so you can hardsub them - it's all in the Export option in File menu.
zh: Aegisub 可以将字幕导出为多种不同格式,字符编码,甚至作可变帧率补偿以便内嵌字幕 - 全部包含在文件菜单的导出选项中.

en: Aegisub could not narrow down the character set to a single one.
    Please pick one below:
zh: Aegisub无法指定文字编码为唯一
    请从下列中选择:

en: Aegisub has finished checking spelling of this script.
zh: Aegisub已经检查完该脚本的拼写

en: Aegisub has found no spelling mistakes in this script.
zh: Aegisub没有发现该脚本的拼写错误

en: Aegisub has several features to make sure you will never lose your work. It will periodically save your subtitles to autosave folder, and will create a copy of subs whenever you open them, to autoback folder. Also, if it crashes, it will attempt to save a restore file.
zh: Aegisub 有许多特性来确保您永远不会丢失您的作品.它会周期性保存您的字幕至自动保存文件夹,并且当每次开启字幕时都会创建字幕副本至自动备份文件夹.此外,如果发生崩溃,将尝试保存一个恢复文件.

en: Aegisub must restart for the changes to take effect. Restart now?
zh: Aegisub必须重新启动使更改生效.现在重启吗?

en: Affect
zh: 应用于

en: Affect selection only
zh: 仅应用于所选

en: After Current, at Video Time
zh: 当前行之后,以视频时间起始

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: Alignment in screen, in numpad style.
zh: 画面中位置的对齐方式,按照数字键盘区布局.

en: All
zh: 全选

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: All Supported Formats
zh: 所有支持格式

en: All Supported Types
zh: 所有支持类型

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All rows
zh: 所有行

en: All scripts
zh: 所有脚本

en: Allow grid to take focus
zh: 允许格线获得焦点

en: Allow pre-2.56a Avisynth
zh: 允许 pre-2.56a Avisynth

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: An Automation script failed to load. File name: '%s', error reported:
zh: 一个自动化脚本载入失败.文件名: '%s', 错误报告:

en: Angle to rotate in Z axis, in degrees.
zh: 沿 Z 轴旋转角度 (度)

en: Appends a bezier bicubic curve.
zh: 添加一条贝兹三次曲线

en: Appends a line.
zh: 添加一条直线

en: Apply to styles
zh: 应用到样式

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure that you want to restore the defaults? All your settings will be overriden.
zh: 您确定要恢复默认吗?您的所有设置都将被覆盖.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the storage "%s" from the catalog?
zh: 您确定要将样式库 "%s" 从目录中删除吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these
zh: 您确定要删除这些

en: Are you sure you want to delete this style?
zh: 您确定要删除这个样式?

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone!
zh: 您确定吗?这些操作将无法恢复!

en: As &Karaoke
zh: 视为卡拉OK(&K)

en: Ask
zh: 询问

en: Associate extensions
zh: 文件关联

en: Associate file types with Aegisub
zh: 关联到Aegisub的文件类型

en: Associations
zh: 关联

en: Attach &Font
zh: 附加字体(&F)

en: Attach &Graphics
zh: 附加图片(&G)

en: Attach fonts to current subtitles
zh: 附加字体至当前字幕

en: Attaching fonts to file...
zh: 附加字体至文件…

en: Attachment List
zh: 附件清单

en: Attachment name
zh: 附件名

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attempt to interpolate kanji.
zh: 尝试插入汉字

en: Attempting to open "%s"...
zh: 尝试打开 "%s"...

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Add Lead In
zh: 提前音频开始时间

en: Audio Add Lead Out
zh: 延后音频结束时间

en: Audio Commit
zh: 音频提交

en: Audio Commit (Stay)
zh: 音频提交(停留)

en: Audio Commit Alt
zh: 音频提交替代

en: Audio Formats
zh: 音频格式

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len
zh: 音频卡拉OK减少长度

en: Audio Karaoke Decrease Len Shift
zh: 音频卡拉OK减少长度平移

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len
zh: 音频卡拉OK增加长度

en: Audio Karaoke Increase Len Shift
zh: 音频卡拉OK增加长度平移

en: Audio Medusa Enter
zh: 音频Medusa输入

en: Audio Medusa Next
zh: 音频Medusa下一行

en: Audio Medusa Play
zh: 音频Medusa播放

en: Audio Medusa Play After
zh: 音频Medusa播放之后

en: Audio Medusa Play Before
zh: 音频Medusa播放之前

en: Audio Medusa Previous
zh: 音频Medusa上一行

en: Audio Medusa Shift End Back
zh: 音频Medusa向后平移结束时间

en: Audio Medusa Shift End Forward
zh: 音频Medusa向前平移结束时间

en: Audio Medusa Shift Start Back
zh: 音频Medusa向后平移开始时间

en: Audio Medusa Shift Start Forward
zh: 音频Medusa向前平移开始时间

en: Audio Medusa Stop
zh: 音频Medusa停止

en: Audio Medusa Toggle
zh: 音频Medusa触发器

en: Audio Next Line
zh: 音频下一行

en: Audio Next Line Alt
zh: 音频下一行替代

en: Audio Play
zh: 音频播放

en: Audio Play 500ms After
zh: 音频播放之后500ms

en: Audio Play 500ms Before
zh: 音频播放之前500ms

en: Audio Play Alt
zh: 音频播放替代

en: Audio Play First 500ms
zh: 音频播放最初500ms

en: Audio Play Last 500ms
zh: 音频播放最后500ms

en: Audio Play Original Line
zh: 音频播放原始行

en: Audio Play To End
zh: 音频播放至结束

en: Audio Play or Stop
zh: 音频播放或停止

en: Audio Prev Line
zh: 音频上一行

en: Audio Prev Line Alt
zh: 音频上一行替代

en: Audio Scroll Left
zh: 音频向左卷动

en: Audio Scroll Right
zh: 音频向右卷动

en: Audio Stop
zh: 音频停止

en: Audio Volume
zh: 音量

en: Audio player
zh: 音频播放

en: Audio provider
zh: 音频来自

en: Audio+Subs View
zh: 音频+字幕模式

en: Auto Check for Updates
zh: 自动检查更新

en: Auto goes to next line on commit
zh: 提交后自动转至下一行

en: Auto scrolls audio display to selected line
zh: 自动卷动音频显示至所选行

en: Auto-backup
zh: 自动备份

en: Auto-backup path:
zh: 自动备份路径:

en: Auto-focus on mouse over
zh: 随鼠标移动自动定位

en: Auto-load linked files:
zh: 自动链接文件:

en: Auto-load path
zh: 自动载入路径

en: Auto-save
zh: 自动保存

en: Auto-save every
zh: 自动保存每隔

en: Auto-save path:
zh: 自动保存路径:

en: Automatically commit all changes
zh: 自动提交所有更改

en: Automation
zh: 自动化

en: Automation Manager
zh: 自动化脚本管理器

en: Automation Script Info
zh: 自动化脚本信息

en: Autoreload on Export
zh: 自动重新载入输出

en: Avisynth memory limit:
zh: Avisynth 内存限额:

en: Avisynth renders its own subs
zh: Avisynth 渲染其字幕

en: Background
zh: 背景色

en: Backward
zh: 提前

en: Baltic
zh: 波罗的海文

en: Base path
zh: 根路径

en: Before Current, at Video Time
zh: 当前行之前,以视频时间起始

en: Below Normal (recommended)
zh: 低于正常(推荐)

en: Bias: Start <-
zh: 偏重: 开始<-

en: Bicubic
zh: 曲线

en: Blue:
zh: 蓝:

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Boundary - end
zh: 边线色 - 结束

en: Boundary - inactive
zh: 边线色 - 未活动

en: Boundary - start
zh: 边线色 - 起始

en: Brackets
zh: 大括号

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览…

en: Bug tracker hosting by:
zh: Bug追踪主机提供:

en: Built by %s on %s.
zh: 由 %s 编译于 %s

en: C&ut
zh: 剪切(&U)

en: Cache type
zh: 缓存类型

en: Cancel Split
zh: 取消分割

en: Catalog name conflict
zh: 目录名冲突

en: Catalog of available storages
zh: 可用样式库目录

en: Change &End
zh: 更改结束时间(&E)

en: Change &Start
zh: 更改开始时间(&S)

en: Change aspect ratio
zh: 更改纵横比

en: Change karaoke tag to \k
zh: 卡拉OK标签改为\k

en: Change karaoke tag to \kf
zh: 卡拉OK标签改为\kf

en: Change karaoke tag to \ko
zh: 卡拉OK标签改为\ko

en: Change script resolution
zh: 更改脚本分辨率

en: Changes resolution and modifies subtitles to conform to change
zh: 更改分辨率并修改字幕以配合更改

en: Changes times of subs so end times begin on next's start time
zh: 更改字幕时间,使结束时间到后一行的开始时间为止

en: Changes times of subs so start times begin on previous's end time
zh: 更改字幕时间,使开始时间从前一行的结束时间开始

en: Character spacing, in pixels.
zh: 字字符间距 (像素)

en: Charset
zh: 编码

en: Check fonts for availability
zh: 检查字体可用性

en: Check for updates?
zh: 检查更新吗?

en: Check to see if there is a new version of Aegisub available
zh: 检查是否有可用的新版Aegisub

en: Checkerboard pattern
zh: 棋盘样式

en: Checking fonts...
zh: 检查字体…

en: Chinese BIG5
zh: 繁体中文BIG5

en: Choose character set
zh: 选择文字编码:

en: Choose charset code:
zh: 选择文字编码:

en: Choose file to be attached
zh: 选择要附加的文件

en: Choose outline color.
zh: 选择边框颜色

en: Choose primary color.
zh: 选择主要颜色

en: Choose secondary color.
zh: 选择次要颜色

en: Choose shadow color.
zh: 选择阴影颜色

en: Choose styles to import:
zh: 选择要导入的样式:

en: Choose the folder where the fonts will be collected to.
    It will be created if it doesn't exist.
zh: 选择用于放置所收集字体的文件夹
    若文件夹不存在则会新建

en: Clean Script Info
zh: 清除脚本信息

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Hotkey
zh: 清空热键

en: Click on list:
zh: 点击列表:

en: Clip
zh: 裁剪

en: Clip subtitles to a rectangle.
zh: 裁剪字幕为一个矩形

en: Clip subtitles to a vectorial area.
zh: 裁剪字幕为一个矢量区域

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Keyframes
zh: 关闭关键帧

en: Close Timecodes File
zh: 关闭时间码文件

en: Closes the currently open audio file
zh: 关闭当前开启的音频文件

en: Closes the currently open keyframes list
zh: 关闭当前打开的关键帧列表

en: Closes the currently open timecodes file
zh: 关闭当前打开的时间码文件

en: Closes the currently open video file
zh: 关闭当前打开的视频文件

en: Collecting font data from system. This might take a while, depending on the number of fonts installed. Results are cached and subsequent executions will be faster...
zh: 从系统中收集字体数据.这可能需要花费一些时间,按照所安装的字体数量而定.结果会被缓存,以后的执行会更快...

en: Collision foreground
zh: 冲突前景色

en: Collision:
zh: 冲突处理:

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Colour Picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Colour of preview background.
zh: 预览框背景色

en: Colour spectrum
zh: 色彩光谱

en: Colour:
zh: 颜色:

en: Commands
zh: 指令

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment background
zh: 注释背景色

en: Comment starter:
zh: 注释开端:

en: Comment this line out. Commented lines don't show up on screen.
zh: 将该行设为注释.注释行不会显示在屏幕上.

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Commit
zh: 提交

en: Commit changes (%KEY%/%KEY%)
zh: 提交更改 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Commit splits and leave split-mode
zh: 提交分割并离开分割模式

en: Commit?
zh: 提交?

en: Commits the text (Enter). Hold Ctrl to stay in line (%KEY%).
zh: 提交文本 (Enter).按住 Ctrl 则停留在该行 (%KEY%).

en: Configuration file is either invalid or corrupt. The current file will be backed up and replaced with a default file.
zh: 配置文件无效或损坏.当前文件将回退并以一个默认文件替代.

en: Configure Aegisub
zh: 配置Aegisub

en: Confirm delete
zh: 确认删除

en: Confirm delete from current
zh: 确认从当前删除

en: Confirm delete from storage
zh: 确认从样式库删除

en: Constant:
zh: 固定:

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Converts a segment between line and bicubic.
zh: 将一条线段在直线和曲线之间转换

en: Copies selected lines to clipboard
zh: 复制所选行至剪贴板

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Lines
zh: 复制

en: Copy coordinates to Clipboard
zh: 复制坐标至剪贴板

en: Copy fonts to folder
zh: 复制字体至文件夹

en: Copy fonts to zipped archive
zh: 复制字体至压缩文件

en: Copy image to Clipboard
zh: 复制图像至剪贴板

en: Copy image to Clipboard (no subtitles)
zh: 复制图像至剪贴板

en: Copy of
zh: 副本

en: Copy subtitles
zh: 复制字幕

en: Copy to current script ->
zh: 复制到当前脚本 ->

en: Copying fonts to archive...
zh: 复制字体至压缩文件…

en: Copying fonts to folder...
zh: 复制字体至文件夹…

en: Correctly loaded
zh: 载入成功

en: Could not create destination folder.
zh: 无法创建目标文件夹.

en: Could not open Internet File system. Aborting.
zh: 无法打开网络文件系统. 操作取消.

en: Could not parse style
zh: 无法粘贴样式

en: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh: 无法分配内存

en: Crash recovery path:
zh: 崩溃恢复路径:

en: Create an audio clip of the selected line
zh: 创建所选行的音频剪辑

en: Create audio clip
zh: 创建音频剪辑

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&T)

en: Current frame time and number.
zh: 当前帧时间和编号

en: Current line
zh: 当前行

en: Current line: %i/%i
zh: 当前行: %i/%i

en: Current line: ?
zh: 当前行: ?

en: Current script
zh: 当前脚本

en: Custom...
zh: 自定义…

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut Lines
zh: 剪切

en: Cut subtitles
zh: 剪切字幕

en: Cuts selected lines to clipboard
zh: 剪切所选行至剪贴板

en: Cycle Tag Hidding Mode
zh: 切换标签隐藏模式

en: Cycle through tag-hiding modes
zh: 切换标签隐藏模式

en: DEBUG: Verify all fonts in system
zh: 除错:校验系统中所有字体

en: DON'T PANIC!
zh: 不要慌！

en: Debug:
zh: 除错:

en: Decoder:
zh: 解码器:

en: Default
zh: 默认编码

en: Default All
zh: 默认全部

en: Default Zoom:
zh: 默认缩放:

en: Default lead-in length
zh: 默认提前开始时间长度

en: Default lead-out length
zh: 默认延后结束时间长度

en: Default mouse wheel to zoom
zh: 默认鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Default timing length
zh: 默认时间长度

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Lines
zh: 删除行

en: Delete currently selected lines
zh: 删除当前所选行

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Deselect all styles.
zh: 取消选择所有样式

en: Dest Style
zh: 目标样式

en: Dest:
zh: 目标:

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Detach Video
zh: 拆分视频

en: Detach video, displaying it in a separate Window.
zh: 拆分视频,在一个单独窗口显示

en: Dialogues
zh: 对话

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Discard all splits and leave split-mode
zh: 放弃所有分割并离开分割模式

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display audio and subtitles only
zh: 仅显示音频和字幕

en: Display audio, video and subtitles
zh: 显示音频、视频和字幕

en: Display subtitles only
zh: 仅显示字幕

en: Display video and subtitles only
zh: 仅显示视频和字幕

en: Distance from left edge, in pixels.
zh: 与左边界距离 (像素)

en: Distance from right edge, in pixels.
zh: 与右边界距离 (像素)

en: Distance from top/bottom edge, in pixels.
zh: 与上/下边界距离 (像素)

en: Do you want Aegisub to check for updates whenever it starts? You can still do it manually via the Help menu.
zh: 您想让Aegisub启动时检查更新吗? 您也可以通过帮助菜单手动进行.

en: Do you want to change all instances of this style in the script to this new name?
zh: 您想将脚本中所有应用该样式的实例都改为这个新名称吗?

en: Do you want to commit your changes? If you choose No, they will be discarded.
zh: 您是否要提交更改?如果选择否,所作更改将被放弃.

en: Do you want to load/unload the associated files?
zh: 您是否要载入/卸除关联的文件?

en: Doesn't Match
zh: 不匹配

en: Don't show
zh: 不显示

en: Done collecting font data.
zh: 收集字体数据完成

en: Done.
zh: 完成

en: Done. All fonts copied.
zh: 完成.所有字体已复制.

en: Done. All fonts found.
zh: 完成.所有字体已找到.

en: Done. Some fonts could not be copied.
zh: 完成.部分字体未复制.

en: Done. Some fonts could not be found.
zh: 完成.部分字体未找到.

en: Drag
zh: 拖放

en: Drag control points.
zh: 拖放控制点

en: Drag subtitles.
zh: 拖放字幕

en: Draw cursor time
zh: 显示游标时间

en: Draw keyframes
zh: 显示关键帧

en: Draw secondary lines
zh: 显示辅助线

en: Draw selection background
zh: 显示所选背景

en: Draw timeline
zh: 显示时间线

en: Draw video position
zh: 显示视频位置

en: Draws a freehand shape.
zh: 画一个手绘形状

en: Draws a smoothed freehand shape.
zh: 画一个平滑的手绘形状

en: Dummy video options
zh: 空白视频选项

en: Duplicate lines and shift by one frame
zh: 复制行并平移一帧

en: Duplicate the selected lines
zh: 复制所选行

en: Duration (frames):
zh: 长度 (帧):

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: E&xtract
zh: 提取(&X)

en: East European
zh: 东欧语系

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Box Commit
zh: 编辑框提交

en: Editing:
zh: 编辑:

en: Effect
zh: 特效

en: Effect for this line. This can be used to store extra information for karaoke scripts, or for the effects supported by the renderer.
zh: 该行的特效.这栏可以用来储存额外信息,针对卡拉OK脚本或渲染器支持的特效.

en: Empty
zh: 空白

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Medusa-Style Timing Shortcuts
zh: 启用Medusa计时快捷方式

en: Enable adding of lead-ins to lines.
zh: 将各行开始时间都提前

en: Enable adding of lead-outs to lines.
zh: 将各行结束时间都延后

en: Enable call tips
zh: 允许提示

en: Enable preview
zh: 启用预览

en: Enable preview (slow)
zh: 启用预览 (较慢)

en: Enable snapping of subtitles to nearest keyframe, if distance is within threshold.
zh: 使字幕紧贴至最近的关键帧,如果距离在阈值之内.

en: Enable snapping of subtitles together if they are within a certain distance of each other.
zh: 启用字幕紧贴功能,当彼此距离小于指定间隔时

en: Enable syntax highlighting
zh: 允许语法高亮

en: Encoding, only useful in unicode if the font doesn't have the proper unicode mapping.
zh: 文字编码,只在unicode中字体没有正确的unicode对应时有用.

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码:

en: End
zh: 结束时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: End times only
zh: 仅结束时间

en: Ends after thres.:
zh: 结束后阈:

en: Ends before thres.:
zh: 结束前阈:

en: Enter aspect ratio
zh: 输入纵横比

en: Enter aspect ratio in either decimal (e.g. 2.35) or fractional (e.g. 16:9) form. Enter a value like 853x480 to set a specific resolution.
zh: 以小数(例如 2.35)或是比数(例如16:9)输入纵横比.输入像853x480这样的数值来设置一个特定的分辨率.

en: Enter number of frames to shift by
zh: 输入平移帧数

en: Enter split-mode
zh: 进入分割模式

en: Enter the name of the destination zip file to collect the fonts to.
    If a folder is entered, a default name will be used.
zh: 输入目标压缩文件名
    若输入为文件夹,则会使用默认名称.

en: Enter time in h:mm:ss.cs notation
zh: 以 h:mm:ss.cs 方式输入时间

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Background
zh: 错误背景

en: Error Importing Styles
zh: 导入样式出错

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Exact match
zh: 严格匹配

en: Executing
zh: 执行

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit the application
zh: 退出程序

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Subtitles...
zh: 导出字幕…

en: Export subtitles file
zh: 导出字幕文件

en: Export...
zh: 导出…

en: Exporting PRS
zh: 导出 PRS

en: FPS:
zh: 帧数:

en: Failed to load
zh: 载入失败

en: Failed.
zh: 失败

en: Fast jump step in frames:
zh: 快速步进帧数:

en: Fatal error:
zh: 致命错误:

en: Fields
zh: 区域

en: File backup saved as "
zh: 文件备份保存为 "

en: File name:
zh: 文件名:

en: File paths
zh: 文件路径

en: File save/load
zh: 文件保存/载入

en: File was not recognized as a script
zh: 文件未被识别为脚本

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filters
zh: 滤镜

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find Next
zh: 找下一个

en: Find and replace words in subtitles
zh: 在字幕中查找并替换字符串

en: Find next
zh: 找下一个

en: Find next match of last word
zh: 查找匹配字符串的下一个

en: Find what:
zh: 查找目标:

en: Find words in subtitles
zh: 在字幕中查找字符串

en: Fix Styles
zh: 修正样式

en: Fixes styles by replacing any style that isn't available on file with Default.
zh: 修正样式将文件中不存在的样式以默认样式 (Default) 替代.

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Face Name
zh: 字体名称

en: Font face.
zh: 字体

en: Font size.
zh: 字体大小

en: Font:
zh: 字体:

en: Fonts Collector
zh: 字体收集器

en: Forces video to 16:9 aspect ratio
zh: 强制视频为16:9纵横比

en: Forces video to 2.35 aspect ratio
zh: 强制视频为2.35纵横比

en: Forces video to 4:3 aspect ratio
zh: 强制视频为4:3纵横比

en: Forces video to a custom aspect ratio
zh: 强制视频为自定义纵横比

en: Forum and wiki hosting by:
zh: 论坛及维基主机提供:

en: Forward
zh: 延后

en: Found.
zh: 已找到

en: Frame
zh: 帧

en: Frame rate (fps):
zh: 帧率 (fps):

en: Frame:
zh: 帧:

en: Frames:
zh: 帧数:

en: Freehand
zh: 手绘

en: Freehand smooth
zh: 平滑手绘

en: From Video
zh: 由视频获得

en: From video
zh: 从视频获得

en: Full view
zh: 完全模式

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: GB2312
zh: 简体中文GB2312

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Global autoload scripts
zh: 全局自动载入脚本

en: Go Back a Line
zh: 跳回一行

en: Go to selection
zh: 转至所选部分

en: Grab times from line upon selection
zh: 从选择行上抓取时间

en: Greek
zh: 希腊文

en: Green:
zh: 绿:

en: Grid delete rows
zh: 格线删除行

en: Grid duplicate and shift one frame
zh: 格线复制并平移一帧

en: Grid duplicate rows
zh: 格线复制行

en: Grid global next line
zh: 格线全局下一行

en: Grid global prev line
zh: 格线全局上一行

en: Grid move row down
zh: 格线下移一行

en: Grid move row up
zh: 格线上移一行

en: Group
zh: 分类

en: Group all of the source text.
zh: 将所有源文本分类

en: Group some text first.
zh: 先将部分文本分类

en: Groups
zh: 分类

en: HD cache name
zh: 硬盘缓存名

en: HD cache path
zh: 硬盘缓存路径

en: HSL colour
zh: HSL色彩

en: HSL/L
zh: HSL/明度

en: HSV colour
zh: HSV色彩

en: HSV/H
zh: HSV/彩度

en: Hangeul
zh: 韩文Hangeul

en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Having video open is often more a nuisance than a help when timing subtitles. Timing with only audio open is often much easier. You can always adjust the subtitles to match the video later on.
zh: 当进行字幕计时工作时,让视频开着通常是个麻烦而不是帮助.您一般可以随后再调整字幕来匹配视频.

en: Header
zh: 标头栏颜色

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来文

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Highlight subtitles that are currently visible in video
zh: 将当前视频中所见字幕高亮

en: Hint:
zh: 提示:

en: History
zh: 历史记录

en: Horizontal zoom
zh: 水平缩放

en: Hotkey conflict
zh: 热键冲突

en: Hotkeys
zh: 热键

en: Hue:
zh: 色调:

en: If anything goes wrong, blame movax.
zh: 如果出了什么差错,去怪 movax.

en: If the audio doesn't seem to work properly during video playback, try loading audio separately. Just select Audio->Load from video, that usually makes the audio much more reliable.
zh: 如果当视频回放时音频似乎工作不正常, 试一下单独载入音频. 只需选择 音频->从视频载入, 这通常可以使音频来得更加可靠.

en: If you decode your audio to a PCM WAV file before loading it in Aegisub, you don't have to wait for it to be decoded before you can use it.
zh: 如果您在Aegisub中加载音频之前,先将其解码为一个PCM WAV文件, 您将无需等待其解码即可使用.

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Import Styles
zh: 导入样式

en: Import from script...
zh: 从脚本中导入...

en: In Field
zh: 在下列栏中搜索

en: Include path
zh: 包含路径

en: Indexing
zh: 索引

en: Input framerate:
zh: 输入帧速率:

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert (after)
zh: 插入(之后)

en: Insert at video time (after)
zh: 以视频时间插入(之后)

en: Insert at video time (before)
zh: 以视频时间插入(之前)

en: Insert original
zh: 插入原文

en: Inserts a control point.
zh: 插入一个控制点

en: Inserts a line after current
zh: 在当前行之后插入一行

en: Inserts a line after current, starting at video time
zh: 在当前行之后插入一行,以视频时间作为开始时间

en: Inserts a line before current
zh: 在当前行之前插入一行

en: Inserts a line before current, starting at video time
zh: 在当前行之前插入一行,以视频时间作为开始时间

en: Intersect with selection
zh: 选中与所选之交集

en: Invalid Aspect Ratio
zh: 无效纵横比

en: Invalid characters
zh: 无效字符

en: Invalid destination directory.
zh: 无效的目标文件夹

en: Invalid destination.
zh: 无效目标

en: Invalid fps or length value
zh: 无效的帧数/长度值

en: Invalid path for .zip file.
zh: 无效的 .zip 文件路径

en: Invalid resolution: destination resolution cannot be 0 on either dimension.
zh: 无效分辨率: 目标分辨率不能为 0

en: Invalid script
zh: 无效脚本

en: Invalid value! Aspect ratio must be between 0.5 and 5.0.
zh: 无效数值！纵横比必须在0.5至5.0之间.

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Italics
zh: 斜体

en: Johab
zh: 韩文Johab

en: Join
zh: 合并

en: Join (as Karaoke)
zh: 合并 (视为卡拉OK)

en: Join (keep first)
zh: 合并 (保留首行)

en: Join Lines
zh: 合并行

en: Join selected syllables
zh: 合并所选音节

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, as karaoke
zh: 将所选行合并为一个,视为卡拉OK

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, concatenating text together
zh: 将所选行合并为一个,文本结合为整体

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, keeping text of first and discarding remaining
zh: 将所选行合并为一个,仅保留首行文本

en: Joins selected lines in a single one, making each line into a karaoke syllable
zh: 将所选行合并为一个,使每行作为一个卡拉OK音节

en: Jump To...
zh: 跳至…

en: Jump Video to End
zh: 视频跳至结束时间

en: Jump Video to Start
zh: 视频跳至开始时间

en: Jump to
zh: 跳至

en: Jump to frame or time
zh: 跳至指定帧或时间

en: Jump video to end
zh: 影片跳至结束

en: Jump video to start
zh: 视频跳至开始

en: Jump video to time/frame
zh: 视频跳至指定时间/帧

en: Jumps the video to the end frame of current subtitle
zh: 视频跳至当前字幕的结束帧

en: Jumps the video to the start frame of current subtitle
zh: 视频跳至当前字幕的起始帧

en: Kanji Timer
zh: 汉字计时器

en: Kanji Timer...
zh: 汉字计时器...

en: Kanji timer
zh: 汉字计时器

en: Kanji timing
zh: 汉字计时器

en: Karaoke
zh: 卡拉OK

en: Karaoke tag
zh: 卡拉OK标签

en: Karaoke templates
zh: 卡拉OK模板

en: Keep &First
zh: 保留首行(&F)

en: Key
zh: 按键

en: Keyframe snapping
zh: 紧贴关键帧

en: Keys
zh: 按键

en: L
zh: 层

en: Launches ai-chan's "ASSDraw3" tool for vector drawing.
zh: 启动 ai-chan 的 "ASSDraw3" 工具用于矢量绘图.

en: Layer
zh: 层次

en: Layer number
zh: 层次编号

en: Lead in to be added, in milliseconds.
zh: 增加开始时间(毫秒).

en: Lead out to be added, in milliseconds.
zh: 增加结束时间(毫秒).

en: Lead-in/Lead-out
zh: 提前开始/延后结束

en: Leave video on original aspect ratio
zh: 保持视频原始纵横比

en: Left
zh: 左边距

en: Left Column
zh: 左纵列颜色

en: Left Margin (0 = default)
zh: 左边距 (0 = 默认)

en: Length:
zh: 长度:

en: Limit to
zh: 限定范围

en: Limits for levels and recent files
zh: 等级和最近文件的限制

en: Line
zh: 直线

en: Line Break
zh: 中断行

en: Line Number
zh: 行号

en: Line duration
zh: 该行持续时间

en: Line in frame background
zh: 帧数行背景色

en: Lines
zh: 分隔线颜色

en: Link
zh: 连结

en: Link commiting of times
zh: 链接提交次数

en: Link vertical zoom and volume sliders
zh: 同时调节垂直缩放与音量

en: Lo&g Window...
zh: 记录窗口(&G)…

en: Load audio
zh: 载入音频

en: Load keyframes
zh: 载入关键帧

en: Lock scroll on Cursor
zh: 锁定游标卷动

en: Log
zh: 记录

en: Lowest
zh: 最低

en: Lum.:
zh: 明度:

en: Mac
zh: Mac编码

en: Make Times Continuous
zh: 使时间连续

en: Make adjacent subtitles continuous
zh: 使相邻字幕连续

en: Manual by:
zh: 手册编写:

en: Margin Bottom
zh: 下边距

en: Margin Left
zh: 左边距

en: Margin Right
zh: 右边距

en: Margin Top
zh: 上边距

en: Margin Vertical
zh: 垂直边距

en: Margin offset
zh: 边距偏移

en: MarginL change
zh: 左边距更改

en: MarginR change
zh: 右边距更改

en: MarginV change
zh: 垂直边距更改

en: Margins
zh: 边距

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Match case
zh: 区分大小写

en: Match dialogues/comments
zh: 匹配对话/注释

en: Match video resolution on open:
zh: 在打开时匹配视频分辨率:

en: Matches
zh: 匹配项

en: Maximum difference between start and end time for two subtitles to be made continuous, in milliseconds.
zh: 两条连续字幕的起止时间间隔的最大差值(毫秒).

en: Maximum recent audio files
zh: 最近的音频文件的最大数量

en: Maximum recent find strings
zh: 最近的搜索值的最大数量

en: Maximum recent keyframe files
zh: 最近的关键帧文件的最大数量

en: Maximum recent replace strings
zh: 最近的替换值的最大数量

en: Maximum recent subtitle files
zh: 最近的字幕文件的最大数量

en: Maximum recent timecode files
zh: 最近的时间码文件的最大数量

en: Maximum recent video files
zh: 最近的视频文件的最大数量

en: Maximum undo levels
zh: 恢复操作的最大数量

en: Miscellanea
zh: 杂集

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 混杂的

en: Misspelled word:
zh: 拼写错误词语:

en: Modified Background
zh: 更改的背景

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move style down.
zh: 样式下移

en: Move style to bottom.
zh: 样式移至底部

en: Move style to top.
zh: 样式移至顶部

en: Move style up.
zh: 样式上移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Much like anything loaded via DirectShow, certain files may have a strange structure (such as h.264 into AVI or XviD will null frames) which may cause unreliable seeking (that is, video frames might be off by one frame). This is not an Aegisub bug - you may consider reencoding those videos before working with them.
zh: 就像任何经由 DirectShow 载入的东西,某些文件会有奇怪结构 (例如以h.264封入AVI或者有空帧的XviD) 可能导致不可靠的寻址 (也就是说,视频帧可能会偏移一格) .这不是 Aegisub 的bug － 您可以考虑在干活之前先将这些视频重新编码.

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新增

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: New catalog entry
zh: 新增目录

en: New storage name:
zh: 新样式库名称:

en: New subtitles
zh: 新字幕

en: New version found!
zh: 发现新版本!

en: Next line
zh: 下一行

en: Next line/syllable (%KEY%/%KEY%)
zh: 下一行／音节 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: No Automation macros loaded
zh: 没有自动化宏载入

en: No correction suggestions
zh: 没有改正建议

en: No matches found.
zh: 没有找到匹配项

en: No more lines to translate.
zh: 没有更多的行来翻译.

en: No new version has been found.
zh: 没有发现新版本

en: No scripts
zh: 无脚本

en: No spell checker suggestions
zh: 没有拼写检查器建议

en: No subtitle providers available. Cannot preview subs.
zh: 没有字幕生成器可用.无法预览字幕.

en: No thesaurus suggestions
zh: 没有词典建议

en: No timecodes to average
zh: 没有时间码可以平均

en: None
zh: 全不选

en: None (NOT RECOMMENDED)
zh: 无 (不推荐)

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Not enough parameters for Aegisub::text_extents()
zh: 参数不足对于Aegisub::text_extents()

en: Not found.
zh: 无法找到

en: OEM
zh: OEM编码

en: One of the lines in the file (%i) has negative duration. Aborting.
zh: 文件中有一行 (%i) 结束时间早于开始时间.操作取消.

en: Opaque box
zh: 不透明背景

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Attachment List
zh: 打开附件列表

en: Open Audio from &Video
zh: 从视频中打开音频(&V)

en: Open Automation manager
zh: 打开自动化脚本管理器

en: Open Fonts Collector
zh: 打开字体收集器

en: Open Kanji Timer dialog
zh: 打开汉字计时器对话框

en: Open Kanji timer
zh: 打开汉字计时器

en: Open Keyframes...
zh: 打开关键帧…

en: Open Properties
zh: 打开配置

en: Open Shift Times Dialogue
zh: 打开平移时间对话框

en: Open Spell checker
zh: 打开拼写检查器

en: Open Styles Manager
zh: 打开样式管理器

en: Open Styling Assistant
zh: 打开样式助手

en: Open Timecodes File...
zh: 打开时间码文件…

en: Open Timing Post-processor dialog
zh: 打开时间后续处理器对话框

en: Open Translation Assistant
zh: 打开翻译助手

en: Open a new application window
zh: 打开一个新的应用窗口

en: Open audio file
zh: 打开音频文件

en: Open automation manager
zh: 打开自动化脚本管理器

en: Open fonts collector
zh: 打开字体收集器

en: Open log window
zh: 打开记录窗口

en: Open script properties window
zh: 打开脚本配置窗口

en: Open spell checker
zh: 打开拼写检查器

en: Open styles manager
zh: 打开样式管理器

en: Open styling assistant
zh: 打开样式助手

en: Open subtitles
zh: 打开字幕

en: Open subtitles file
zh: 打开字幕文件

en: Open the attachment list
zh: 打开附件列表

en: Open the manual page for Visual Typesetting.
zh: 打开可视化排版的操作手册页面

en: Open timecodes file
zh: 打开时间码文件

en: Open translation assistant
zh: 打开翻译助手

en: Open video file
zh: 打开视频文件

en: Opens a VFR timecodes v1 or v2 file
zh: 打开一个可变帧时间码(VFR timecode)v1或v2文件

en: Opens a keyframe list file
zh: 打开一个关键帧列表文件

en: Opens a subtitles file
zh: 打开字幕文件

en: Opens a subtitles file with a specific charset
zh: 以指定编码打开字幕文件

en: Opens a video clip with solid colour
zh: 打开一个单色的视频片段

en: Opens a video file
zh: 打开一个视频文件

en: Opens an audio file
zh: 打开一个音频文件

en: Opens the audio from the current video file
zh: 从当前视频文件中打开音频

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Original
zh: 原文

en: Original script:
zh: 脚本原作:

en: Outline
zh: 边框

en: Outline color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Outline width, in pixels.
zh: 边框宽度 (像素)

en: Outline:
zh: 边框:

en: Output:
zh: 输出:

en: Override Aspect Ratio
zh: 覆盖纵横比

en: Overwrite-Insertion in time boxes
zh: 时间框内覆盖写入

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parsing Matroska
zh: 分析Matroska文件

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste Lines
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste Lines Over...
zh: 选择性粘贴…

en: Paste Over
zh: 选择性粘贴

en: Paste lines from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴行

en: Paste subtitles
zh: 粘贴字幕

en: Paste subtitles over others
zh: 在选择区域内粘贴字幕

en: Path to dictionary files:
zh: 词典文件路径:

en: Perl script
zh: Perl 脚本

en: Play 500 ms after selection (%KEY%)
zh: 播放所选部分之后 500 毫秒 (%KEY%)

en: Play 500 ms before selection (%KEY%)
zh: 播放所选部分之前 500 毫秒 (%KEY%)

en: Play Audio
zh: 播放音频

en: Play Video
zh: 播放视频

en: Play current line
zh: 播放当前行

en: Play current line (%KEY%)
zh: 播放当前行 (%KEY%)

en: Play cursor
zh: 播放游标

en: Play first 500ms of selection (%KEY%)
zh: 播放所选部分头 500 毫秒 (%KEY%)

en: Play from selection start to end of file (%KEY%)
zh: 播放所选部分起始至结束(%KEY%)

en: Play last 500ms of selection (%KEY%)
zh: 播放所选部分末 500 毫秒 (%KEY%)

en: Play selection (%KEY%/%KEY%)
zh: 播放所选部分 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Play video starting on this position
zh: 从该位置开始播放视频

en: Please choose the appropriate FPS for the subtitles:
zh: 请为字幕选择合适的FPS:

en: Please choose the folder:
zh: 请选择文件夹:

en: Please go to the following URL to download it: %s
zh: 请到下列URL地址下载: %s

en: Please select the fields that you want to paste over:
zh: 请选择想要粘贴至何区域:

en: Please select the formats you want to
    associate with Aegisub:
zh: 请选择您想要关联到Aegisub的文件格式:

en: Possible error parsing source line
zh: 源行分析可能错误

en: Press Key
zh: 请按键

en: Press key to bind to "%s" or Esc to cancel.
zh: 按下键将其定义为 "%s" 或者按Esc取消.

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview changes
zh: 预览更改

en: Preview of current style.
zh: 预览当前样式

en: Previous line
zh: 上一行

en: Previous line or syllable (%KEY%/%KEY%)
zh: 上一行／音节 (%KEY%/%KEY%)

en: Primary
zh: 主要颜色

en: Primary color
zh: 主要颜色

en: Programmers:
zh: 程序员:

en: Properties
zh: 配置

en: RAM
zh: 内存

en: RGB colour
zh: RGB色彩

en: RGB/B
zh: RGB/蓝

en: RGB/G
zh: RGB/绿

en: RGB/R
zh: RGB/红

en: Re&load
zh: 重新载入(&L)

en: Re&scan Autoload Dir
zh: 重新扫描自动载入文件夹(&S)

en: Reading into RAM
zh: 读取至内存

en: Reading keyframe and timecode data from Matroska file.
zh: 从Matroska文件中读取关键帧和时间码数据

en: Reading keyframes from video
zh: 从视频中读取关键帧

en: Reading subtitles from Matroska file.
zh: 从Matroska文件中读取字幕

en: Reading timecodes and frame/sample data
zh: 读取时间码和帧/采样数据

en: Realtime
zh: 实时

en: Recent
zh: 最近打开

en: Recombine Lines
zh: 重组行

en: Recombine subtitles when they have been split and merged
zh: 重组已被分割及合并的字幕

en: Red:
zh: 红:

en: Redo
zh: 重复

en: Redoes last action
zh: 重复上次操作

en: Regular Expression match
zh: 正则表达式匹配

en: Reloaded all Automation scripts
zh: 重新载入所有自动化脚本

en: Reloaded autoload Automation scripts
zh: 重新载入自动加载的自动化脚本

en: Reloading %s because the file on disk (%s) changed.
zh: 重新载入 %s 由于该文件于磁盘 (%s) 被更改.

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Removes a control point.
zh: 移除一个控制点

en: Removes all but the absolutely required fields from the Script Info section. You might want to run this on files that you plan to distribute in original form.
zh: 移除脚本信息区段所有不必要的栏位.您可以将其用于要以原始形式发布的文件.

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace All
zh: 替换全部

en: Replace all
zh: 替换全部

en: Replace next
zh: 替换下一个

en: Replace override tags with:
zh: 将特效标签替换为:

en: Replace timecodes?
zh: 替代时间码?

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换为:

en: Resample
zh: 重设

en: Resample Resolution...
zh: 重设分辨率…

en: Resample Script Resolution
zh: 重设脚本分辨率

en: Resample resolution
zh: 重设分辨率

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Resolution mismatch
zh: 分辨率不匹配

en: Resolution:
zh: 分辨率:

en: Restart Aegisub
zh: 重启 Aegisub

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Restore defaults?
zh: 恢复默认?

en: Resulting duration: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d
zh: 最终长度: %d:%02d:%02d.%03d

en: Reverse
zh: 颠倒

en: Reverse transformation
zh: 逆转换

en: Right
zh: 右边距

en: Right Margin (0 = default)
zh: 右边距 (0 = 默认)

en: Rotate XY
zh: 旋转 XY

en: Rotate Z
zh: 旋转 Z

en: Rotate subtitles on their X and Y axes.
zh: 绕X轴和Y轴旋转字幕

en: Rotate subtitles on their Z axis.
zh: 绕Z轴旋转字幕

en: Rotation:
zh: 旋转:

en: Runs a post-processor for timing to deal with lead-ins, lead-outs, scene timing and etc.
zh: 运行一个时间后续处理器来处理开始提前、结束延后以及镜头计时等

en: Russian
zh: 俄文

en: S&hift Times...
zh: 平移时间(&H)…

en: SVN hosting by:
zh: SVN主机提供:

en: Sat.:
zh: 饱和度:

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Keyframes...
zh: 保存关键帧…

en: Save PNG snapshot
zh: 保存 PNG 截图

en: Save PNG snapshot (no subtitles)
zh: 储存 PNG 截图

en: Save Subtitles Alt
zh: 储存字幕替代

en: Save Subtitles as...
zh: 另存为字幕…

en: Save Timecodes File...
zh: 保存时间码文件…

en: Save audio clip
zh: 保存音频剪辑

en: Save before continuing?
zh: 继续之前是否先保存?

en: Save config.dat locally
zh: 本地保存 config.dat

en: Save subtitles
zh: 保存字幕

en: Save subtitles file
zh: 保存字幕文件

en: Save timecodes file
zh: 保存时间码文件

en: Saves a VFR timecodes v2 file
zh: 保存一个可变帧时间码(VFR timecode)v1或v2文件

en: Saves a copy of subtitles with processing applied to it.
zh: 应用处理后保存字幕副本

en: Saves subtitles
zh: 保存字幕

en: Saves subtitles with another name
zh: 以其它文件名保存字幕

en: Saves the current keyframe list
zh: 保存当前的关键帧列表

en: Saving changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Scale Border and Shadow
zh: 比例缩放边框和阴影

en: Scale X%:
zh: 水平缩放%:

en: Scale X, in percentage.
zh: 水平缩放率 (百分比)

en: Scale Y%:
zh: 垂直缩放%:

en: Scale Y, in percentage.
zh: 垂直缩放率 (百分比)

en: Scale border and shadow together with script/render resolution. If this is unchecked, relative border and shadow size will depend on renderer.
zh: 随脚本/渲染分辨率按比例缩放边框和阴影.如果此项不选中,相关的边框和阴影大小将由渲染器决定.

en: Scale subtitles on X and Y axes.
zh: 沿X轴和Y轴方向缩放

en: Scanning file for fonts...
zh: 从文件中扫描字体...

en: Screenshot save path:
zh: 截图保存路径:

en: Script
zh: 脚本

en: Script Properties
zh: 脚本配置

en: Script completed
zh: 脚本完成

en: Scripting engines installed:
zh: 已安装的脚本引擎:

en: Search and &Replace...
zh: 搜索替换(&R)…

en: Secondary
zh: 次要颜色

en: Secondary color
zh: 次要颜色

en: Seconds boundary
zh: 辅助边线色

en: Seek bar
zh: 滑动条

en: Seek video.
zh: 视频定位

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select &All
zh: 全选(&A)

en: Select Aegisub interface language
zh: 选择Aegisub界面语言

en: Select Colour
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select Fields to Paste Over
zh: 选择粘贴区域

en: Select Lines
zh: 选择行

en: Select Lines...
zh: 选择多行…

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select all styles.
zh: 选择所有样式

en: Select archive file name
zh: 选择压缩文件名

en: Select folder to save fonts on
zh: 选取用以储存字体的文件夹

en: Select none
zh: 不选

en: Select source and destination styles first.
zh: 先选择源样式和目标样式

en: Select source text first.
zh: 先选择源文本

en: Select style
zh: 选择样式

en: Select styles to process. Unchecked ones will be ignored.
zh: 选择要处理的样式,未选中的将被忽略

en: Select the path to save the file to:
zh: 选择这个文件储存的路径:

en: Select the path to save the files to:
zh: 选择这些文件储存的路径:

en: Select visible
zh: 选择可见

en: Selected comment background
zh: 选中注释背景色

en: Selected rows
zh: 所选行

en: Selection
zh: 所选

en: Selection background
zh: 选取背景色

en: Selection background - modified
zh: 选取背景色 - 更改后

en: Selection foreground
zh: 选取前景色

en: Selection onward
zh: 所选行及其后续

en: Selection was set to %i lines
zh: 所选被设为 %i 行

en: Selects all lines that are currently visible on video frame
zh: 选择视频帧中当前可见的所有行

en: Selects lines based on defined criterea
zh: 按照指定要求选择多行

en: Set End to Video
zh: 视频设为结束时间

en: Set Hotkey...
zh: 设置热键…

en: Set Start to Video
zh: 视频设为开始时间

en: Set Zoom
zh: 设置缩放

en: Set end of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh: 将当前视频帧设为所选字幕的结束时间

en: Set opacity, from 0 (opaque) to 255 (transparent).
zh: 设定透明度,从 0 (不透明) 到 255 (透明)

en: Set selection
zh: 设为所选

en: Set start and end of subtitles to the keyframes around current video frame
zh: 设置字幕的开始与结束紧贴至当前视频帧附近的关键帧

en: Set start of selected subtitles to current video frame
zh: 将当前视频帧设为所选字幕的开始时间

en: Set style
zh: 套用样式

en: Set zoom to 100%
zh: 设置缩放为 100%

en: Set zoom to 200%
zh: 设置缩放为 200%

en: Set zoom to 50%
zh: 设置缩放为 50%

en: Sets how to set the adjoining of lines. If set totally to left, it will extend start time of the second line; if totally to right, it will extend the end time of the first line.
zh: 设置如何紧贴字幕行.如果设为完全向左,将扩展至次行的开始时间；如果完全向右,将扩展至首行的结束时间.

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Shadow color
zh: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow distance, in pixels.
zh: 阴影深度 (像素)

en: Shadow:
zh: 阴影:

en: Shift Times
zh: 平移时间

en: Shift by
zh: 平移方式

en: Shift by Current Time
zh: 平移至当前时间

en: Shift by frames
zh: 平移 (按照帧数)

en: Shift by time
zh: 按照时间平移

en: Shift selected subtitles so first selected starts at this frame
zh: 平移所选字幕使其始于当前帧

en: Shift selection so first selected line starts at current frame
zh: 平移所选使选中的第一行始于当前帧

en: Shift subtitles by time or frames
zh: 按照时间或帧数平移字幕

en: Shift subtitles to frame
zh: 平移字幕至帧

en: Shift to Current Frame
zh: 平移至当前帧

en: Shift_JIS
zh: 日文Shift_JIS

en: Shifts subs backward, making them appear earlier. Use if they are appearing too late.
zh: 提前字幕使其较早显示.在字幕过晚显示时使用.

en: Shifts subs forward, making them appear later. Use if they are appearing too soon.
zh: 延后字幕使其较晚显示.在字幕过早显示时使用.

en: Shortcut Keys
zh: 快捷键

en: Show &Info
zh: 显示信息(&I)

en: Show Overscan Mask
zh: 显示过扫描遮罩

en: Show Splash Screen
zh: 显示开始界面

en: Show Tip of the Day
zh: 显示每日小提示

en: Show Video Details...
zh: 显示视频细节...

en: Show a mask over the video, indicating areas that might get cropped off by overscan on televisions.
zh: 在视频上显示一个遮罩,标出可能会在电视上过扫描被截掉的区域

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Show inactive lines
zh: 显示非活动行

en: Show keyframes in slider
zh: 滑动条上显示关键帧

en: Show previous
zh: 显示前一个

en: Shows video details
zh: 显示视频细节

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip Dest Line
zh: 跳过目标行

en: Skip Source Line
zh: 跳过源行

en: Slashes and Parentheses
zh: 斜杠和圆括号

en: Snap End to Video
zh: 视频抓取为结束时间

en: Snap Start to Video
zh: 视频抓取为开始时间

en: Snap end to video
zh: 视频抓取为结束时间

en: Snap selected subtitles so they match current scene start/end
zh: 紧贴所选字幕使其匹配当前镜头的开始/结束

en: Snap start to video
zh: 视频抓取为开始时间

en: Snap subtitles to scene
zh: 紧贴字幕至镜头

en: Snap to Scene
zh: 紧贴镜头

en: Snap to adjacent lines
zh: 紧贴至邻近行

en: Snap to keyframes
zh: 紧贴至关键帧

en: Sort all subtitles by their start times
zh: 按照开始时间排序字幕

en: Sort by Time
zh: 按照时间排序

en: Sort styles
zh: 排序样式

en: Sort styles alphabetically.
zh: 按字母表顺序排序样式

en: Source Style
zh: 源样式

en: Source:
zh: 源:

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距:

en: Spe&ll Checker...
zh: 拼写检查器(&L)…

en: Spectrum analyzer mode
zh: 频谱分析模式

en: Spectrum cache memory max (MB)
zh: 频谱缓存最大容量 (MB)

en: Spectrum cutoff
zh: 频谱切换

en: Spectrum mode:
zh: 光谱模式:

en: Spectrum quality
zh: 频谱质量

en: Spell Checker
zh: 拼写检查器

en: Spell check replace
zh: 拼写检查替换

en: Spell checker language
zh: 拼写检查语言

en: Spell checker suggestions for "%s"
zh: 拼写检查器建议对于 "%s"

en: Spell checking complete.
zh: 拼写检查完成

en: Split
zh: 分割

en: Split (by karaoke)
zh: 分割 (按照卡拉OK)

en: Split Lines (by karaoke)
zh: 分割行(按照卡拉OK)

en: Split at cursor (estimate times)
zh: 在光标处分割 (概略计时)

en: Split at cursor (preserve times)
zh: 在光标处分割 (保留原计时)

en: St&yling Assistant...
zh: 样式助手(&Y)…

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard background
zh: 标准背景色

en: Standard foreground
zh: 标准前景色

en: Standard mode, double click sets position.
zh: 标准模式,双击设定位置

en: Start
zh: 开始时间

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start and End times
zh: 开始和结束时间

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start times only
zh: 仅开始时间

en: Start!
zh: 开始!

en: Starts after thres.:
zh: 开始后阈:

en: Starts before thres.:
zh: 开始前阈:

en: Startup
zh: 开始

en: Stop (%KEY%)
zh: 停止 (%KEY%)

en: Stop video playback
zh: 停止视频回放

en: Storage
zh: 样式库

en: Strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style Editor
zh: 样式编辑器

en: Style for this line.
zh: 该行的样式

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Style name.
zh: 样式名称

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Styles Manager
zh: 样式管理器

en: Styles available
zh: 可用样式

en: Styles can be stored in different storages, so that you can keep your projects organized.
zh: 样式可以存放在不同样式库中,这样您可以保持您的项目条理有序.

en: Styling Assistant
zh: 样式助手

en: Styling Assistant Accept
zh: 样式助手接受

en: Styling Assistant Next
zh: 样式助手下一行

en: Styling Assistant Play Audio
zh: 样式助手播放音频

en: Styling Assistant Play Video
zh: 样式助手播放视频

en: Styling Assistant Prev
zh: 样式助手上一行

en: Styling Assistant Preview
zh: 样式助手预览

en: Styling assistant
zh: 样式助手

en: Subs Only View
zh: 仅字幕模式

en: Subtitle-local scripts
zh: 本地字幕脚本

en: Subtitles edit box
zh: 字幕编辑框

en: Subtitles grid
zh: 字幕格线

en: Subtitles provider:
zh: 字幕来自:

en: Subtract from selection
zh: 移出所选

en: Swap Lines
zh: 互换行

en: Swaps the two selected lines
zh: 互换两个所选行

en: Syllable boundary
zh: 音节边线色

en: Syllable text
zh: 音节色

en: Symbol
zh: 符号编码

en: Symmetrical
zh: 对称

en: Synch point:
zh: 同步点:

en: Syntax highlighter -
zh: 语法高亮 -

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text encoding:
zh: 文字编码:

en: Text import options
zh: 文本导入选项

en: Text to be used for the preview.
zh: 用于预览的文本

en: Thai
zh: 泰文

en: The file was not recognised as an Automation script: %s
zh: 该文件未被识别为自动化脚本: %s

en: The fonts collector is one of the most useful features, which resumes the boring task of hunting down fonts into a matter of a few clicks.
zh: 字体收集器是最有用的特性之一,它将无聊的搜罗字体工作简化为点几下鼠标.

en: The hotkey %s is already mapped to %s. If you proceed, that hotkey will be cleared. Proceed?
zh: 热键 %s 已经定义为 %s.如果继续, 该热键将被清除.要继续吗?

en: The resolution of the loaded video and the resolution specified for the subtitles don't match.
    
    Video resolution:	%d x %d
    Script resolution:	%d x %d
    
    Change subtitles resolution to match video?
zh: 载入视频的分辨率与脚本指定的分辨率不匹配
    
    视频分辨率:	%d × %d
    脚本分辨率:	%d × %d
    
    是否更改脚本分辨率以匹配视频?

en: The selected file has no available styles.
zh: 所选文件没有可用样式

en: The source and destination styles must be different.
zh: 源样式与目标样式必须不同

en: The source line contains text before the first karaoke block.
    Do you want to carry it over to the destination?
    It will be ignored otherwise.
zh: 源行中在第一个卡拉OK区块之前包含文本
    您要继续将其移动至目标吗?
    否则将被忽略.

en: The specified catalog name contains one or more illegal characters. They have been replaced with underscores instead.
    The catalog has been renamed to "%s".
zh: 指定目录名包含一个或多个非法字符,它们已经被下划线所替代
    该目录被重命名为 "%s"

en: The starting point is beyond the length of the audio loaded.
zh: 起点超出载入音频的长度

en: The styling assistant is a practical way to set styles to each line, when each actor has a different style assigned to it.
zh: 样式助手是个很实用的功能,当每个说话人需要指定不同样式的时候.

en: There is no audio to save.
zh: 没有要保存的音频

en: There is no reason to use the SSA format (as opposed to ASS). ASS is very similar, but adds some important functionality. Most importantly, however, is that only ASS supports certain override tags (such as \pos and \t). Those only work on SSA files because VSFilter/Textsub is merciful.
zh: 没有任何理由使用SSA (相对于 ASS).ASS 与之类似但增加了许多重要功能.不过最重要的是,只有 ASS 支持部份特效标签 (比如 \pos 和 \t).它们能在 SSA 文件中使用是由于 VSFilter/Textsub 的仁慈.

en: Thesaurus language
zh: 词典语言

en: Thesaurus suggestions for "%s"
zh: 词典建议对于 "%s"

en: This build of Aegisub uses the following C/C++ libraries:
zh: 本版本Aegisub使用如下的 C/C++ 链接库:

en: Thread priority
zh: 线程优先级

en: Threshold for 'after end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end after a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '结束之后'距离阈值,也就是,当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之后结束则要紧贴.

en: Threshold for 'after start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start after a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '开始之后'距离阈值,也就是,当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之后开始则要紧贴.

en: Threshold for 'before end' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must end before a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '结束之前'距离阈值,也就是,当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之前结束则要紧贴.

en: Threshold for 'before start' distance, that is, how many frames a subtitle must start before a keyframe to snap to it.
zh: '开始之前'距离阈值,也就是,当字幕在距离关键帧多少帧之前开始则要紧贴.

en: Threshold:
zh: 阈值:

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time by frame number
zh: 按照帧数

en: Time by h:mm:ss.cs
zh: 按照时间h:mm:ss.cs

en: Time of this frame relative to start and end of current subs.
zh: 该帧时间,相对于当前字幕的开始与结束时间

en: Time:
zh: 时间:

en: Times
zh: 时间

en: Timing Post-Processor
zh: 时间后续处理器

en: Timing Post-Processor...
zh: 时间后续处理器…

en: Timing:
zh: 计时:

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Toggle autoscroll of video
zh: 切换视频自动卷动

en: Toggle karaoke mode
zh: 切换卡拉OK模式

en: Toggle realtime display of changes.
zh: 切换实时显示

en: Total scripts loaded: %d
    Global scripts loaded: %d
    Local scripts loaded: %d
zh: 加载的全部脚本: %d
    加载的全局脚本: %d
    加载的本地脚本: %d

en: Trace level
zh: 追踪等级

en: Trace:
zh: 回溯:

en: Transform Framerate
zh: 转换帧速率

en: Transform subtitles times, including those in override tags, from input to output. This is most useful to convert CFR to VFR for hardsubbing. You usually DO NOT want to check this filter for softsubbing.
zh: 转换字幕时间 (包括特效标签内),由输入到输出.这对于将固定帧率转为可变帧率用以内嵌字幕时特别有用.您通常不会想应用此滤镜到外挂字幕上.

en: Translated into LANGUAGE by PERSON
zh: 由Poedit翻译为简体中文

en: Translation
zh: 译文

en: Translation Assistant
zh: 翻译助手

en: Translation Assistant Accept
zh: 翻译助手接受

en: Translation Assistant Insert Original
zh: 翻译助手插入原文

en: Translation Assistant Next
zh: 翻译助手下一行

en: Translation Assistant Play Audio
zh: 翻译助手播放音频

en: Translation Assistant Play Video
zh: 翻译助手播放视频

en: Translation Assistant Prev
zh: 翻译助手上一行

en: Translation Assistant Preview
zh: 翻译助手预览

en: Translation:
zh: 翻译:

en: Tried to register PerlConsole, but support for it was disabled in this version.
zh: 试图注册Perl控制台, 但此版本并不支持它.

en: Try the spectrum mode for the audio display, it can make it much easier to spot where the important points in the audio are.
zh: 尝试一下音频显示的频谱模式, 它更加易于辨认音频中哪些地方是重点.

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Unable to add the automation include path(s) to @INC: the script's code may not compile or execute properly.
zh: 无法添加自动化脚本路径 @INC: 该脚本代码可能不兼容或未合适执行.

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Undo
zh: 恢复

en: Undoes last action
zh: 恢复上次操作

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlink
zh: 解除连结

en: Unload timecodes?
zh: 卸除时间码?

en: Unsaved changes
zh: 未保存的更改

en: Update Video (slow)
zh: 更新视频(较慢)

en: Update details:
zh: 更新摘要:

en: Update script?
zh: 更新样式?

en: Updated by:
zh: 编修者:

en: Use Dummy Video...
zh: 使用空白视频…

en: Use keyboard shortcuts! They make your life easier, for example, Ctrl+Enter updates changes on current line without going to next. Check the manual for a complete list.
zh: 善用键盘快捷方式！它们让您的生活更简单,举例来说,Ctrl+Enter 可以更新当前行的改动而不移至下一行.完整列表请查看说明书.

en: Use regular expressions
zh: 使用正则表达式

en: Uses karaoke timing to split line into multiple smaller lines
zh: 使用卡拉OK计时把行分成多个更小的行

en: Value:
zh: 浓度:

en: Variable
zh: 可变

en: Vector Clip
zh: 矢量裁剪

en: Version Checker
zh: 版本检查

en: Vert
zh: 垂直边距

en: Vertical Margin (0 = default)
zh: 垂直边距 (0 = 默认)

en: Vertical zoom
zh: 垂直缩放

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Details
zh: 视频细节:

en: Video Formats
zh: 视频格式

en: Video Jump
zh: 视频跳转

en: Video global focus seek
zh: 视频全局定位

en: Video global next frame
zh: 视频全局后一帧

en: Video global play
zh: 视频全局播放

en: Video global prev frame
zh: 视频全局前一帧

en: Video global zoom in
zh: 视频全局放大

en: Video global zoom out
zh: 视频全局缩小

en: Video provider:
zh: 视频来自:

en: Video resolution:
zh: 视频分辨率:

en: Video+Subs View
zh: 视频+字幕模式

en: Video: %s
zh: 视频: %s

en: Vie&w
zh: 查看(&W)

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Visit Aegisub's bug tracker to report bugs and request new features
zh: 访问Aegisub的bug追踪器来报告bug和要求新增功能

en: Visit Aegisub's forums
zh: 访问Aegisub的论坛

en: Visit Aegisub's official IRC channel
zh: 访问Aegisub的官方IRC频道

en: Visit Aegisub's official website
zh: 访问Aegisub的官方网站

en: WARNING: Changing these settings might result in bugs,
    crashes, glitches and/or movax.
    Don't touch these unless you know what you're doing.
zh: 警告: 改动这些设置可能导致出错,
    崩溃, 异常或变故.
    不要动这些除非您知道自己在干什么.

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Waveform
zh: 波形颜色

en: Waveform - inactive
zh: 波形颜色 - 未活动

en: Waveform - modified
zh: 波形颜色 - 更改后

en: Waveform - selection
zh: 波形颜色 - 被选中

en: When selected, display an opaque box behind the subtitles instead of an outline around the text.
zh: 选中时,则使用不透明背景取代文本边框

en: When the destination textbox has focus, use the following keys:
    
    Right Arrow: Increase dest. selection length
    Left Arrow: Decrease dest. selection length
    Up Arrow: Increase source selection length
    Down Arrow: Decrease source selection length
    Enter: Link, accept line when done
    Backspace: Unlink last
zh: 当定位于目标文本框时,使用下列按键:
    
    向右箭头: 增加目标选择的长度
    向左箭头: 减少目标选择的长度
    向上箭头: 增加源选择的长度
    向下箭头: 减少源选择的长度
    回车: 连结,接受完成的行
    空格: 解除最后的连结

en: When you are done with your subtitles and ready to distribute them, remember: say no to MP4, OGM or AVI. Matroska is your friend.
zh: 当您做好字幕准备发布的时候,记住：向 MP4、OGM 和 AVI 说不.Matroska 是您的朋友.

en: Wrap Style:
zh: 换行方式:

en: Writing file
zh: 写入文件

en: You already have timecodes loaded. Replace them with the timecodes from the Matroska file?
zh: 您已经载入过时间码,是否要以 Matroska 文件中的时间码替代?

en: You already have timecodes loaded. Would you like to replace them with timecodes from the video file?
zh: 您已经载入过时间码,是否要用视频文件中的时间码替换?

en: You can easily translate subtitle files using the translation assistant.
zh: 您可以利用翻译助手轻松翻译字幕文件.

en: You have chosen to use the "Comic Sans" font. As the programmer and a typesetter,
    I must urge you to reconsider. Comic Sans is the most abused font in the history
    of computing, so please avoid using it unless it's REALLY suitable. Thanks.
zh: 您已选择使用 "Comic Sans" 字体.身为一个程序员及排版者,
    我必须劝您三思.Comic Sans 是电脑史上最为滥用的字体,
    所以请避免使用,除非它真的适合.谢谢.

en: You have timecodes loaded currently. Would you like to unload them?
zh: 您当前已经载入过时间码,要卸除吗?

en: Zip Archives (*.zip)|*.zip
zh: Zip压缩文件 (*.zip)|*.zip

en: Zoom 100%
zh: 缩放 100%

en: Zoom 200%
zh: 缩放 200%

en: Zoom 50%
zh: 缩放 50%

en: Zoom in
zh: 扩大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom video in
zh: 放大视频

en: Zoom video out
zh: 缩小视频

en: actor change
zh: 说话人更改

en: adjoin
zh: 邻接

en: all
zh: 所有

en: backward,
zh: 提前,

en: combining
zh: 结合

en: comment change
zh: 提交更改

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: e,
zh: 结束,

en: editing
zh: 编辑

en: effect change
zh: 特效更改

en: font attachment
zh: 字体附件

en: forward,
zh: 延后,

en: from %i onward
zh: 从 %i 往后

en: hide tags.
zh: 隐藏标签

en: kanji timing
zh: 汉字计时器

en: layer change
zh: 层次更改

en: line insertion
zh: 插入行

en: load
zh: 载入

en: modify times
zh: 改变时间

en: original
zh: 原文

en: paste
zh: 粘贴

en: positioning
zh: 定位

en: property changes
zh: 配置更改

en: replace
zh: 替换

en: replace with
zh: 替换为

en: resolution resampling
zh: 重设分辨率

en: s+e,
zh: 开始+结束,

en: s,
zh: 开始,

en: seconds.
zh: 秒

en: sel
zh: 所选

en: shift to frame
zh: 平移至帧

en: shifting
zh: 平移

en: show full tags.
zh: 显示完整标签

en: simplify tags.
zh: 简化标签

en: snap to scene
zh: 紧贴镜头

en: sort
zh: 排序

en: split
zh: 分割

en: splitting
zh: 分割

en: style change
zh: 样式更改

en: style changes
zh: 样式更改

en: style copy
zh: 样式复制

en: style delete
zh: 样式删除

en: style import
zh: 样式导入

en: style move
zh: 样式移动

en: style paste
zh: 样式粘贴

en: styling assistant
zh: 样式助手

en: swap lines
zh: 互换行

en: timing
zh: 计时

en: timing processor
zh: 时间处理

en: translation assistant
zh: 翻译助手

en: unsaved,
zh: 未保存,

en: visual typesetting
zh: 可视化排版

en: x
zh: ×
