fix confusing error message on status code 413 page #86
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch ":master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?